Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days,7 hours,48 minutes,79%
Sunrise: 7:08 am
Sunset: 7:03 pm
Daylight: 11:55
Moonrise: 5:30 pm
Moonset: 2:43 am
Waxing Gibbous Moon
79% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 23-Sep-2020 9:55pm EDT
01:55 UTC September 24 2020
Thu, 01-Oct-2020 5:06pm EDT
21:06 UTC October 1 2020
Fri, 09-Oct-2020 8:40pm EDT
00:40 UTC October 10 2020
Fri, 16-Oct-2020 3:32pm EDT
19:32 UTC October 16 2020


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 11:50pm EDT
03:50 UTC March 20 2020
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 5:44pm EDT
21:44 UTC June 20 2020
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 9:31am EDT
13:31 UTC September 22 2020
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 5:03am EST
10:03 UTC December 21 2020

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display